I’m sorry…

So , I have been so stumped with school work and my job I’ve had no time to even breath!! I just wanted to give a quick update of what is going on in my life. I had just transferred to Rutgers University so compared to community college life it was a DRASTIC change. Getting used to papers, and reading was so much!! I am the biggest procrastinator , which is something that you can not do in college! PAY ATTENTION & TAKE NOTES! It helps trust me! As well as my beautiful education, I am trying to get an internship in Public Relations I need tons of experience! I’m working as a marketing assistant for the recreation department where I handle interpersonal relations (very fancy :)) I have to continue to work this booty off to get my dreams. REMEMBER: Good things come to people who HUSTLE. If you want something you have to go out and get it. Doesn’t matter how tired you are never miss out on an opportunity. Stay tuned I will talking about a book I’m into later on today! love ya !

2 Comments Add yours

  1. “Doesn’t matter how tired you are never miss out on an opportunity. ” very motivation! nice job on your blog! =)

    1. amandaklaboy says:

      Thank you so much! Means a lot! #Humbled!

Leave a Reply

