A Heart is a terrible thing to waste.

Hi everyone! and welcome to my blog! I’m new at this so bare with me. I wanted my blog to be a place where everyone can come and build inspiration, in that you can do anything you set your mind to. Growing up it was hard for me to envision that I could do something great! I dealt with bullying and low self esteem my entire life, it wasn’t until my senior year of High School where I knew that I needed to take a stand and I did just that. There were many times I felt alone, abandoned, and thought I had no one to turn to. I’ve been there. I’ve been low and I’ve been high. I took my life and created a new me, a new passion, and I rose up from the despair I was in. I stopped feeling sorry about myself and I gave myself a voice. There are so many people who let there circumstances define who they are, when in reality we mode and create our own lives. I want people to come to my blog for inspiration, and tips on being the best possible you! I will give make-up tips, health & fitness, and real stories that will inspire you to be a better you! I want you show you how to save your heart because it is a terrible thing to waste.

Leave a Reply

